Medicontur Geneva

Medicontur Geneva

EXPORT OFFICE

36, Chemin du Champ-des-Filles 1228 Plan-les-Ouates / Geneva, Switzerland

export@medicontur.com

Mr Jean-Baptiste Bollard
Global Sales Manager
Tel.: +41 788 547 549
Email: jean-baptiste@medicontur.com

Mr Alfred Traub
Global AddOn Manager
Tel.: +41 78 709 9493
Email: atraub@medicontur.com

Ms Linda Nehmar-Berger
Office Manager
+41 76 440 18 40
Email: linda@medicontur.com

Mr Benoit Loeuil
Export Manager - Latin America
Tel.: +55 21 99 888 6605
Email: benoit@medicontur.com

Ms Dr Alexandra Kontur MD, PhD
Scientific Director
Email: akontur@medicontur.com